Home > Aliens, Music > The Case for Extra Terrestrials

The Case for Extra Terrestrials

Alister James McGrath compares the case for Intelligent Design to the case for Extra Terrestrials.  Well I for one have believed in Extra Terrestrials ever since I heard the arguments that Rodney Anonymous made back when I was in high school.

Categories: Aliens, Music
  1. January 24, 2008 at 11:11 am

    My name is James, not Alister…

  2. January 24, 2008 at 11:14 am

    Tomāto, Tomato 😛

  3. January 24, 2008 at 11:40 am

    Sorry Alister, I mean James. I don’t know where that came from. Sometimes I get my Baptists and Anglicans mixed up. (You are Baptist right?)

    You gotta read what I mean, not what I type.

  4. January 24, 2008 at 1:13 pm

    Does the same principle apply to reading the Bible? 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

