Home > Poetry > My Answer to Fuzzie Wuzzie

My Answer to Fuzzie Wuzzie

I’m sure you know the Fuzzie Wuzzie poem.  If not here it is:

Fuzzie Wuzzie was a bear
Fuzzie Wuzzie had no hair
Fuzzie Wuzzie wasn’t fuzzy, was he?

Well here is my answer to Fuzzie Wuzzie.  These are two original poems that I spent hours putting together.  So here for your reading enjoyment are my amazing works of poetry:

Silly Willie is a clown
Silly Willie has a frown
Silly Willie won’t be silly, will he?

Here is the second:

Wizzie Izzie is a flea
Wizzie Izzie cannot pee
Wizzie Izzie is not able to wizzie, is he?

I’m sure you are totally awestruck now.  I’m a poet and you didn’t even know that I was.  🙂

Categories: Poetry
  1. February 8, 2008 at 8:02 am

    Didn’t we sit around for hours one night at the Quarry in Madison trying to come up with more of these?

  2. February 8, 2008 at 8:48 pm

    Yeah, I think we did. I had these two down before that, I think.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

