Home > Theology > Systematic Theology: What is it supposed to do?

Systematic Theology: What is it supposed to do?

I have committed myself to writing lots of different posts that all will require me to think hard and devote a non-trivial amount of time to them.  I promised three weeks ago (I think) that I would write on post-liberalism.  But I’m so fried on doing real posts right now.  I come and go with blogging, and right now I’m going rather than coming.  But so as not to become a “dead link,” I’ll throw a little something out there…

Systematic theology must lead us to worship or to greater devotion if it is to be truly Christian.  What say you?

(All apologies to Nick for blatently stealing his idea.)

Categories: Theology
  1. February 5, 2008 at 7:02 pm

    I think it’s supposed to make us all very, very, sleepy… 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

