Home > Uncategorized > How do you pee?

How do you pee?

If you are a man, apparently your salvation could depend on it.  Thanks to A.P. Sullivan for this video of a crazy fundamentalist preacher.  If you’ve been a member of a fundamentalist church you may want to skip this one, but I found it absolutely hilarious.

I simply cannot believe anyone would really ever preach like this.  I guess we all have the right to be stupid if we want to.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Ben Stimpson
    February 21, 2008 at 6:00 pm

    Amen! Hallelujah! I’m gonna go pee on my wall right now ’cause I’m a man, not a male! And then I’m gonna pee on my neighbor’s wall, and the President’s wall, and…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

