Home > Blogs > Vacation

Vacation

Sorry I haven’t been around much.  I took a little vacation from blogging.  I’d like to start posting again, but I am enjoying my freedom from service to the blog.  Seems that the quality of my life is inversely proportional to the amount of blogging I do.  I’m trying to find a good groove, but in the meantime I refuse to let this blog have mastery over me.

Categories: Blogs
  1. March 26, 2008 at 3:24 pm

    Seems like a few of us have been a bit tired lately. I head up our bible institute at our church and I am trying to prepare for that, so I have not posted much either. But time off is good, it allows us to gain a fresh perspective, and among other things, rethink why we blog 😉

    I am on vacation this week, but I am saving to buy a house, so I am just hanging out at home with my family during this spring break.

  2. March 28, 2008 at 11:03 pm

    ryan, come back

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment