Home > Blogs > Auto-biographical blogging

Auto-biographical blogging

It’s funny, but I have a hard time blogging about myself.  In the past few months, I become an active pastor in Cornerstone Church again, Diana left her job to become a stay-at-home mom, and I ended up getting a new job selling websites.  And in all of that, never once did it occur to me to blog about any of it.  I think maybe I did one post about hoping I got the job.  But it’s not the kind of thing I ever dwell on.

Of course it drives Diana nuts.  I could have been at an elder’s meeting where we decided to repaint the entire church building yellow polkadots and I’ll come home and forget to tell her.  But I’d love to talk about the various theories of Paul’s view of justification.  Some people don’t care about theology because in their minds it has no cash value in the rest of their life.  I guess I don’t care too much to think about my life because it has no cash value for theology.

I’m such a freak.  🙂

Categories: Blogs
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

