Home > Blogs, Trinity > I am Number One in Google

I am Number One in Google

I have a job selling websites which makes me much more attuned to where various websites come up on google searches.  For instance, if you are a real estate agent, I can point you to a website we designed that comes up number one in our market on Google searches.  That’s a huge selling point.

I was pleased today to find out that I come up number one on Google searches for <Naked Underwear Modalists>.  Rock on!  The problem is where do I go from here?  Maybe I should try to expand into other heresies, like <Naked Underwear Gnostics>.  Or maybe I should try to cover all the bases with <Naked Underwear Trinitarians> and <Naked Underwear Polytheists>.  What do you think?

  1. October 22, 2008 at 8:10 am

    Update: today I am coming up second. The first one is a wordpress generated post that links to me. The second is no longer my original listing, but now links directly to this post. I can’t find the original listing, which sort of defeats the purpose of the post itself. Nevertheless, it further secures my absolute authority to speak to issues of naked underwear modalism.

  2. October 24, 2008 at 7:32 pm

    Whatever brings the hits!

  3. October 24, 2008 at 8:46 pm

    Brian! You’re back! I suppose you never left, but I didn’t know where your site went. Thanks for stopping by.

  4. October 25, 2008 at 10:01 am

    Yeah, I settled with WordPress. I still have BrianLePort.com, but I decided to add a more theology related blog as well (pasagraphe.wordpress.com).

  5. October 25, 2008 at 2:49 pm

    Cool. I finally took your old blog off my blogroll just a few days ago. Now I’ve got both of ’em on.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

