Home > Humor > Paul’s Use of Allegory and the Mystery of the Panda

Paul’s Use of Allegory and the Mystery of the Panda

Now that I’m back to blogging, I’m trying to post every Monday and Thursday night. But I’m still working out the schedule. I have a really fun post I’m working on about Paul’s allegorical use of Isaac and Ishmael in Gal 4. I think you’ll dig it. But it’s not done yet, and I’m not going to stay up to finish it. I haven’t promised to post today, but I’ll feel like a dog if I go to bed without posting something at least.

In the meantime, here is my favorite video of the week, from the old MTV show:

Categories: Humor
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

